About the Team

redbrand2
www.RedBrandHomes.com
Owners
Scott M Thomas
E-Mail: Scott@RedBrandHomes.com – Cell: 910.894.0831
Brandon L Goodman
E-mail: Brandon@RedBrandHomes.com – Cell: 910.334.1330

Experience
Red/Brand Inc    April 2006-Current

Red/Brand is committed to building quality homes to high standards with an emphasis on reducing waste, increasing home efficiency, and minimizing impact on our environment. We are a hands on firm and are wholly involved every step of the way.

Scott Thomas, Co-Owner, is the qualifier for RedBrand Inc. Scott has 12 years of experience in Real Estate, Residential Development, and Construction in and around the Richmond/Moore area. Scott resides in Pinehurst. He focuses much of his attention on ensuring that homes are built to our standards and that sustainable building practices are followed.

Brandon Goodman, Co-Owner, has over 20 years of experience in construction and the construction related industry. Brandon previously was employed by Bechtel Group in San Francisco, CA. where his responsibilities were Project Management and Controls. His responsibility is Estimating, Cost Controls, and Planning. Brandon is a Certified Green Professional though the National Home Builders Association. He is a resident of Southern Pines.

Certifications
Member of Moore County Home Builders Association
Energy Star Builder
NCGC Unlimited Building Lic # 69639

CDG Final

 

Listed and Marketed By

 

 

www.HomesCBA.com

Office: 910.693.3300

Cathy Larose – Owner, Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: CLarose@HomesCBA.com
Cell: 910.690.0362

Victoria Adkins – Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: VictoriaAdkins@gmail.com
Cell: 910.992.8171

Natalee Birdsell – Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: NBirdsell@HomesCBA.com
Cell: 910.975.3014

Dean DiBerardino – Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: DDiBerardino@HomesCBA.com
Cell: 910.724.1162

Tracy Murphy – Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: TMurphy@HomesCBA.com
Cell: 910.633.9553

Susan Williams – Broker/REALTOR®
E-Mail: SWilliams@HomesCBA.com
Cell: 910.546.7704

About Coldwell Banker Advantage
Coldwell Banker Advantage is proud to be the #1 Coldwell Banker in the State of North Carolina and #3 in the entire Nation. We are located at 190 Turner Street, Suite D, in Southern Pines, NC, and at 100 Magnolia Road, Suite 1, in Pinehurst, NC.

 

redbrand_footer1 eho_logo